Contact

Staff


Paul Block – paul@pac-therapy.org

Chief Executive


Gillian Brown – gilly@pac-therapy.org

Art Therapist – BAAT Member and HCPC Registered


Pip Chapman –  Currently on maternity leave

Dramatherapist – BADTH Member and HCPC Registered


Mark Harkness – mark@pac-therapy.org

Person Centred Therapist- BACP Registered Member


Jason Johnstone – jason@pac-therapy.org

Integrated Person Centred Therapist – NCS Accredited Professional Registrant


Angela Madeley – angela@pac-therapy.org

Integrated Person Centred Therapist – NCS Accredited Professional Registrant


Becky Musto – becky@pac-therapy.org

Dramatherapist –  BADTH Member and HCPC Registered


Sally Reid – sally@pac-therapy.org

Dance and Movement Psychotherapist – Association for Dance Movement Psychotherapy UK (ADMP UK)


NCS BACP BAAT Profesional Menbership Logos


Board Of Directors


Helene Wickins – Chairperson

Paul Block – Chief Executive

Lindsey Atkinson – Treasurer

Adele Pemberton – Secretary


Please contact us if you have any questions.

PAC Therapy,  14 Lowther St, Carlisle. CA3 8DA

Phone – 01228 533874

For any problems with the website only contact admin@pactherapy.org

Share