Contact

Staff


Mark Barrett – manager@pactherapy.org

PAC Manager


Gillian Brown – gillian@pactherapy.org

Art Therapist – BAAT Member and HCPC Registered


Pip Chapman – pip@pactherapy.org

Dramatherapist – BADTH Member and HCPC Registered


Mark Harkness – mark@pactherapy.org

Person Centred Therapist- BACP Registered Member


Jason Johnstone – jason@pactherapy.org

Integrated Person Centred Therapist – NCS Accredited Professional Registrant


Angela Madeley – angela@pactherapy.org

Integrated Person Centred Therapist – NCS Accredited Professional Registrant


NCS BACP BAAT Profesional Menbership Logos


Board Members


Mark Barrett –Chief Executive Officer

Paul Block – Chairperson

David Johnson – Treasurer

Claire Bowen – Secretary


Please contact us if you have any questions.

PAC Therapy, 14 Lowther St, Carlisle. CA3 8DA

Phone – 01228 533874

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

For any problems with the website only contact admin@pactherapy.org

Share